Here is the list of the forty senior offensive linemen invited to the NFL combine next month.  Notes are included as are the names of those notables not on the first official list of invitees.  Enjoy this TFY Draft exclusive, which will be updated as underclassmen are added and more names come in.

Pos Full Name School
C Jacob Hickman Nebraska
C Theodore Larsen North Carolina State
C Matt Tennant Boston College
C J.D. Walton Baylor
G Jon Asamoah Illinois
G Zane Beadles Utah
G Jeff Byers USC
G Brandon Carter Texas Tech
G Chris DeGeare Wake Forest
G Kurtis Gregory Missouri
G Joseph Hawley UNLV
G Mike Iupati Idaho
G John Jerry Mississippi
G Mike Johnson Alabama
G Shawn Lauvao Arizona State
G Eric Olsen Notre Dame
G Alex Parsons USC
G Mitch Petrus Arkansas
G Shelley Smith Colorado State
T Ciron Black LSU
T Charles Brown USC
T Kyle Calloway Iowa
T Selvish Capers West Virginia
T Vladimir Ducasse Massachusetts
T Jason Fox Miami-Fl
T Kyle Jolly North Carolina
T Matt Kopa Stanford
T Marshall Newhouse TCU
T Russell Okung Oklahoma State
T Cole Pemberton Colorado State
T Dace Richardson Iowa
T Rodger Saffold Indiana
T Chris Scott Tennessee
T Adam Ulatoski Texas
T Jared Veldheer Hillsdale
T Ed Wang Virginia Tech
T Tony Washington Abilene Christian
T Thomas Welch Vanderbilt
T Trent Williams Oklahoma
T Sam Young Notre Dame

Notes: Just five centers were invited to the combine this year and one of them, Jeff Byers of USC, played guard last season.   We listed Byers as a guard in our rankings.  The other immediate interchangeable center/guard on this list is Joseph Hawley of UNLV.  Matt Kopa of Stanford, who is on this list, is seeking out and will likely receive a sixth year of eligibility and hopes to return to Stanford next season.

Notably Missing: John Estes/C/Hawaii, Chris Marinelli/G-T/Stanford, Reggie Stephens/C-G/Iowa State, Sergio Render/G/Virginia Tech, Kenny Alfred/C/Washington State,