Here is the list of the twenty senior running backs and fullbacks invited to the NFL combine next month.  Notes are included as are the names of those notables not on the first official list of invitees.  Enjoy this TFY Draft exclusive, which will be updated as underclassmen are added and more names come in.

Pos Full Name School
RB Matt Asiata Utah
RB Joique Bell Wayne State
RB LaGarrette Blount Oregon
RB Chris Brown Oklahoma
FB John Conner Kentucky
RB Anthony Dixon Mississippi State
RB Andre Dixon Connecticut
RB Montario Hardesty Tennessee
FB Rashawn Jackson Virginia
RB Javarris James Miami-Fl
RB Stafon Johnson USC
RB Dexter McCluster Mississippi
RB Lonyae Miller Fresno State
RB Brandon Minor Michigan
RB Patrick Paschall North Dakota State
RB Charles Scott LSU
RB C.J. Spiller Clemson
RB James Starks Buffalo
RB Ben Tate Auburn
FB Manase Tonga BYU
RB Keith Toston Oklahoma State
RB Keiland Williams LSU

Notes: Toby Gerhart/Stanford has received an invitation but to our knowledge has made no definitive choice that he will enter the draft.

Notably Missing: Brandon James/Florida, William Rose/Florida Atlantic, Cory Jackson/Maryland, Matt Clapp/Oklahoma, Codera Eason/Mississippi, Andre Anderson/Tulane, William Ford/South Carolina State,